Latest Products http://www.rynelclifton.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 05:56:03 +0530 en-us http://www.rynelclifton.com Pharmaceutical Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/pharmaceutical-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/pharmaceutical-eye-drops.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a wide range of Pharmaceutical Eye Drops that comprises of Clif-Cool Eye Drops, Colors Eye Drops, Flucort Plus Eye Drops, Fluryn Eye Drops, Ketti Eye Drops, Ketti Plus Eye Drops, Ketti-D Eye Drops, Ketti-LS Eye Drops, Ofryn-D Eye Drops, Petadine Eye Drops and Relaxx Liquigel Eye Drops. These Pharmaceutical Eye Drops are highly recommended and are known to provide instant relief from various eye problems. Colors Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/colors-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/colors-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with highly effective Colors Eye Drops which is formulated with the help of the experts in a complete hygienic and controlled temperature conditions. These Colors Eye Drops are safe on eyes and are available at economic prices. Relaxx Liquigel Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/relaxx-liquigel-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/relaxx-liquigel-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We present best quality Relaxx Liquigel Eye Drops. These Relaxx Liquigel Eye Drops that we provide are widely recommended by the doctors and is highly effective in various eye problems. These Relaxx Liquigel Eye Drops are manufactured from the high grade ingredients and are safe to use. FT2 Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/ft2-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ft2-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in hisar(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Moistryn Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/moistryn-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/moistryn-eye-drops.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C-Tob Eye Ear Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/c-tob-eye-ear-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/c-tob-eye-ear-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C-tob contains internationally acclaimed antibacterial Tobramycin 0.3%.It is 15 times more potent than Chloramphenicol .C-TOB(Tobramycin) is an ideal antibacterial for all age group suitable for sensitive ophthalmic tissues.Uses( ophthalmology) In corneal ulcers Conjunctivitis Keratitis Blephritis Uses ( otolaryngology) Otitis externa Otitis media Damage by chemical or physical agent Pre and post ear surgery. Lubricating Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/lubricating-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/lubricating-eye-drops.htm Pharmaceutical Eye Drops Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Real DS Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/real-ds-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/real-ds-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antibiotic Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/antibiotic-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/antibiotic-eye-drops.htm Pharmaceutical Eye Drops Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steroids and Antibiotic Steroid Combinations http://www.rynelclifton.com/steroids-and-antibiotic-steroid-combinations.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/steroids-and-antibiotic-steroid-combinations.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Ointments http://www.rynelclifton.com/eye-ointments.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/eye-ointments.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zychlor Eye Ointment http://www.rynelclifton.com/zychlor-eye-ointment.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/zychlor-eye-ointment.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dilators Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/dilators-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/dilators-eye-drops.htm Pharmaceutical Eye Drops Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C-Tob Eye Ointment http://www.rynelclifton.com/c-tob-eye-ointment.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/c-tob-eye-ointment.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tropicaryn Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/tropicaryn-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/tropicaryn-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-Allergics and Others http://www.rynelclifton.com/anti-allergics-and-others.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/anti-allergics-and-others.htm Pharmaceutical Eye Drops Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cataryn Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/cataryn-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/cataryn-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timoxy Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/timoxy-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/timoxy-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non-steroid Anti Inflammatory Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/non-steroid-anti-inflammatory-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/non-steroid-anti-inflammatory-drops.htm Pharmaceutical Eye Drops Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sancort Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/sancort-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/sancort-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rybro-M Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/rybro-m-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/rybro-m-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluryn Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/fluryn-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/fluryn-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clif-Cool Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/clif-cool-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/clif-cool-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with perfectly formulated Clif-Cool Eye Drops that are highly recommended. These Clif-Cool Eye Drops are manufactured in the hygienic and controlled conditions and are known for providing instant relief in many type of eye problem. We provide these Clif-Cool Eye Drops in suitable packaging and at economic prices. Petadine Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/petadine-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/petadine-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients with Petadine Eye Drops which are very effective and have a long shelf life. These Petadine Eye Drops are manufactured from the high grade ingredients and are available at economic prices. Ketti Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Ketti Eye Drops which are greatly recommended due to the property of quick relief. These Ketti Eye Drops are formulated in the controlled temperature conditions and are safe to use. Our Ketolorac are available at reasonable prices and come in brand names like Ketti-Ls, Ketti, Ketti-D, Ketti Plus Ketti-D Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-d-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-d-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you best quality Ketti-D Eye Drops which are famous for its unique healing properties. These Ketti-D Eye Drops are perfectly formulated with the use of the most effective and pure ingredients. Ketti-D Eye Drops come in the brand names like Ketti-Ls, Ketti, Ketti-D, Ketti Plus Ketti-OL Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-ol-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-ol-eye-drops.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neparyn Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/neparyn-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/neparyn-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Katmos Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/katmos-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/katmos-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Katmos Eye Drops are highly effective as it contains latest 4th generation moxifloxacin as antibiotic and ketorolac as anti-inflammatory. The Katmos Eye Drops are manufactured by us in completely hygienic facilities and properly packaged to retain their effectiveness during storage and handling.Details Presentation white coloured double lock 5ml. vial in an attractive outer carton. Uses : Latest 4th generation fluroquinolone with speed, spectrum, safety and schedule along with ketorolac. Polyton Eye Ointment http://www.rynelclifton.com/polyton-eye-ointment.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/polyton-eye-ointment.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyton eye ointment contains Polymyxin .B.sulphate 5000i.u(antibiotic primarily used for resistant gram negative infections) with chloramphenicol 1%( a broad spectrum antibiotic). Polyton eye ointment are manufactured by us in completely hygienic facilities and properly packaged to retain their effectiveness during storage and handling.   Details Composition : Polymyxin.B.Sulphate 5000 i.u with chloramphenicol 1%. Category : Antibiotic eye ointment. Presentation : 5gms tube in an attractive outer carton. Predof Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/predof-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/predof-eye-drops.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Predof eyedrops contains prednisolone 0.1%(which is very effective steroid with ofloxacin 0.3% . prednisolone suspension formulation of acetate exhibit bi-phasic solubility into lipid and aqueous layer of the eye.Ofloxacin penetrates par excellence with superior kill kinetics.   Details : Composition : Prednisolone acetate1% and Ofloxacin 0.3%. Category : Antibiotic steroid eye drop. Presentation : White colored double lock 5ml. vial in an attractive outer carton. Use : Very effective in steroid responsive infection and inflammation. Mahapred Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/mahapred-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/mahapred-eye-drops.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M-Flox-D Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/m-flox-d-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/m-flox-d-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M-Flox Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/m-flox-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/m-flox-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketti Plus Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-plus-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ketti-plus-eye-drops.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Ketti Plus Eye Drops that are manufactured with the use of the pure and high grade ingredients. These Ketti Plus Eye Drops are very effective and give instant relief right from the beginning. Our Ketti Plus Eye Drops are available in the brand name of Ketti-Ls, Ketti, Ketti-D, Ketti Plus Ry Lotte Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/ry-lotte-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ry-lotte-eye-drops.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ry Lotte-M Eye Drops http://www.rynelclifton.com/ry-lotte-m-eye-drops.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ry-lotte-m-eye-drops.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.rynelclifton.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acepryn Tablets http://www.rynelclifton.com/acepryn-tablets.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/acepryn-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acepryn-S Tablets http://www.rynelclifton.com/acepryn-s-tablets.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/acepryn-s-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycoryn Softgel Capsules http://www.rynelclifton.com/lycoryn-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/lycoryn-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Xeromig Tablets http://www.rynelclifton.com/xeromig-tablets.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/xeromig-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofryn 200mg Tablets http://www.rynelclifton.com/ofryn-200mg-tablets.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ofryn-200mg-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Softgel Capsules http://www.rynelclifton.com/softgel-capsules.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultimega Softgel Capsules http://www.rynelclifton.com/ultimega-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.rynelclifton.com/ultimega-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530